SimplyPats User Forum

SimplyPats Portable Appliance Testing Software
It is currently Fri Sep 22, 2017 1:56 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Jun 30, 2015 9:12 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 3:21 pm
Posts: 3
Hi all,
We have a robin smartpat 5000 and someone has changed the access code from 0000 to another code and cannot remember it, does anyone know if there is a way to reset it or is there an engineers code to override it.
We have 2 machines but can no longer edit tests in this one.
Any help would be most appreciated.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jul 02, 2015 11:14 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 8:12 pm
Posts: 25
Location: Skegness
Access code is 9999 on smartpats

_________________
Rick Hill


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jul 05, 2015 11:30 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 3:21 pm
Posts: 3
According to the 5000 smartpat instructions it is 0000 and 9999 for the 5500, but I have tried both and neither work.
As I said someone changed it and we cannot get the code, I thought their must be an engineers code as when it goes for calibration they must have a code to check settings and save.
Thanks for replying though.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group